Wednesday, June 3, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Virtual Office Hours with Councilmember Johnny Khamis

#BringYourOwnMug

Click here to watch

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Appetizers with Councilmember Khamis

Click here to watch

Saturday, October 10, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours.

Special Guest Victor Farlie from Office of Economic Development.

Click here to watch

Thursday, September 24, 2020

District 10 Virtual Community Connections

Special Guest: Captain Elie Washburn,

Southern Division, SJPD

Click here to watch

Saturday, June 13, 2020

District 10 Community Connections
Accountability is Key

A conversation with the Independent Police Auditor

Click here to watch.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Relaxation & Afternoon Stretches with Special Guest Lori Thissen (Cutright) Fitness Specialist & Master Trainer, Theramedex.com

Click here to watch

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 

District 10 Community Connections
Learn about the SJPL Virtual Programs with Special Guest: Jill Bourne, Director of San Jose Public Libraries
Click here to watch

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours.

City Hall Updates and Update on the Almaden Lake Improvement Project

Click here to watch

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

District 10 Community Office Hours

Launching Virtual Office Hours with Councilmember Johnny Khamis
As we continue to practice physical distance, we want to remain socially connected.  In April, we launched a series of Facebook Live sessions and webinars to keep you informed and update you on what the City of San José is doing in the face of COVID-19.​

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Getting Back to Business with Councilmember-Elect Matt Mahan

Click here to watch

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Meridian Bike Lane Extension Community Town Hall

Click here to watch

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours.

Special guests from Friends of Guadalupe Oak Grove Park

Click here to watch

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours.

City Hall Updates and Update on the Almaden Lake Improvement Project

Click here to watch

Monday, May 11, 2020

Almaden Valley Community Association Community Meeting

​Taxing Carbon: A Good Idea?

Click here to watch.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Guadalupe Oak Grove Park Virtual Community Meeting

Click here to watch

Monday, June 15, 2020

Almaden Valley Community Association Community Meeting

Click here to watch.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

Saturday, September 12, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Virtual Coffee with Councilmember Khamis

#BringYourOwnMug

with Special guest Ann Fisher from Carry the Vision

Click here to watch

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Story Time and Holiday Fun with Councilmember Khamis

Click here to watch

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Pierce Ranch Neighborhood Parking Community Town Hall

Click here to watch

Saturday, August 8, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

COVID-19 & the Impact on Public Safety with Special Guest San Jose Chief of Police Edgardo Garcia.

Click here to watch

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours. Answer Questions or Concerns?

Click here to watch

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

District 10 Community Connections
Planes, CalTrains, & Automobiles
The Future of Transportation in Silicon Valley
Click here to watch.

Thursday, May 14, 2020

District 10 Community Connections with Special Guest Rosalynn Hughey, Director of Planning, Building, & Code Enforcement

Click here to watch

Saturday, November 14, 2020

District 10 Virtual Office Hours.

A community conversation with San José District 10 Councilmember-elect Matt Mahan! Get to know him and his prospective Chief of Staff Matthew Quevedo as they share their vision for the upcoming council term. 

Click here to watch

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

District 10 Community Connections
COVID-19: Navigating Financial Uncertainty with Special Guest Jeffrey Raegan, Private Wealth Advisor Raegan, Parker & Associates.

Click here to watch.

Monday, July 13, 2020

AVCA Discussion about the District's Plan to Open Schools in the Fall Amid COVID concerns.
Click here to watch.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

COVID-19 Resources for Small Businesses & Self-Employed with Special guest Victor Farlie from City of San Jose Office of Economic Development

Click here to watch